1454 N Locan Ave Clovis, CA 93619  |  (559) 327-7800

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Our Staff

Staff List

Administration and Support Staff

NamePosition  Location 
Pa Vue     Principal    
Admin Office
 pavue@cusd.com    
Brooke Jackson GIS     Admin Office  brookejackson@cusd.com     
Paula VivedTSA/GISAdmin Office paulavived@cusd.com
Jennifer Johnson     Office Manager     Admin Office   jenniferjohnson@cusd.com    
Kelly Dalbec     Registrar     Admin Office kellydalbec@cusd.com   
Mei Van Dusen    Home Liaison      Admin Office  meivandusen@cusd.com    
HOME HEALTH OFFICE   
Leticia Plaza     Nurse Admin Office leticiaplaza@cusd.com     
Jennifer Geary     Health Assistant Admin Office jennifergeary@cusd.com    
SPECIAL SERVICES
Cassandra Kolkka  Psychologist     Admin Office cassandrakolkka@cusd.com  
Janice Butterfield     Speech Teacher Admin Office janicebutterfield@cusd.com    

Amy Wright 

 Resource Specialist Admin Office amywright@cusd.com
Karin Kawagoe EIP Psychologist P26  karinkawagoe@cusd.com
MAINTENANCE
Mark Estrada     Head Custodian      markestrada@cusd.com    
LIBRARY 
April Lencioni     Library Tech     LMC  aprillencioni@cusd.com    
BIA SERVICES/INTERVENTION         
Paris Moua Bilingual Aide  parismoua@cusd.com 

 

Teachers

TeacherGrade Room Email/Website 
Sharon Lamb     TKK-2sharonlamb@cusd.com
Katherine Araim    K K-1 katherinearaim@cusd.com 
website
Corie Lyons KK-1corielyons@cusd.com
Lori Burnett     K K-2 loriburnett@cusd.com 
Diane Mooneyham K19dianemooneyham@cusd.com   
Nikki D'Autremont      1 10 nikkidautremont@cusd.com    
Cara O'Gorman      1 10 caraogorman@cusd.com    
Nicole Alaman 113 nicolealaman@cusd.com 
website  
Kendra Pfalzgraff     19 kendrapfalzgraff@cusd.com    
Mary Kay Wolfe1 11marywolfe@cusd.com
Lisa Scott     2 18 lisascott@cusd.com
Stacy McManus     2 21 stacymcmanus@cusd.com
Russell Halterman 220 russellhalterman@cusd.com
Deena Johnson 2 15deenajohnson@cusd.com
Erin Walbeck 3 7 erinwalbeck@cusd.com
Mary Scott 3 14 maryscott@cusd.com
Megan King    12meganking@cusd.com
Robin Hillman 3 16robinhillman@cusd.com 
Ashley Largent 17 ashleylargent@cusd.com
Greg Brown     4 6 gregbrown@cusd.com 
Tarren Waer 4 5 tarrenwaer@cusd.com
Rod Marvin 29 rodmarvin@cusd.com 
website
Deborah Hawk  1 deborahhawk@cusd.com 
Christina Foster    5christinafoster@cusd.com
Bill Olson 5 8billrolson@cusd.com

Steve Tschappler 

30steventschappler@cusd.com
Sheri Tomlinson     6 4 sheritomlinson@cusd.com
Tonya Palmtonyapalm@cusd.com
Monica Rasmussen EIP 25 monicarasmussen@cusd.com
Desiree Stumpf    EIP 27desireestumpf@cusd.com 
Devynn Braswell    Choir    23 devynnbraswell@cusd.com 
Eric Cymanski    Instrumental Music     24ericcymanski@cusd.com 
Emily Johnson Instrumental Music Stage emilyjohnson@cusd.com

 

Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website